Choose your language  •  BA  EN  DE  FR  PT

Les Ponts de Sarajevo

Grâce au regard de 13 cinéastes européens, le film explore ce que Sarajevo représente dans l’histoire européenne depuis un siècle et dans l’Europe d’aujourd’hui. De générations et d’origines diverses, ces auteurs marquants du cinéma contemporain proposent autant d’écritures et de points de vue singuliers.

 

 

“Les Ponts de Sarajevo” était en séance d’ouverture du Sarajevo Film Festival, dans la section Compétition Longs métrages. Le film a été projeté au Théâtre National le 15 août, suivi de trois autres projections.

Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.

Suite à l’avant-première au Festival de Cannes, “Les Ponts de Sarajevo” a été projeté le 27 juin 2014 à Sarajevo, dans le cadre de l’opération “Sarajevo cœur de l’Europe ». Coordonné par la Mission du centenaire de la Première Guerre mondiale et par l'Union Européenne, cet événement rassemblant des manifestations culturelles, artistiques et sportives permettra, un siècle après le début du premier conflit mondial, d'envoyer au reste du monde un message de paix et de réconciliation depuis cette ville qui a été et reste ancrée dans le cœur de l'Europe.

Regarder la galerie photo

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION  •  INDIE SALES    NICOLAS ESCHBACH    NAOMI DENAMUR

email: festival@indiesales.eu     tel: +33 (0)1 44 83 02 27     website: www.indiesales.eu

 

 

FRENCH DISTRIBUTION  •  REZO FILMS / ORANGE STUDIO

tel: +33 (0)1 42 46 96 10 / 12     Website: www.rezofilms.com / www.orange-studio.fr

 

 

INTERNATIONAL PRESS  •  WOLF CONSULTANTS     LAURIN DIETRICH

email: festival@indiesales.eu     mob: +33 (0)7 60 21 57 76     website: www.wolf-con.com

 

 

PRESS FRANCE  •  LE PUBLIC SYSTÈME CINÉMA     AGNÈS LEROY

40, rue Anatole France 92300 Levallois Perret     tel: +33 (0)1 41 34 21 09

mob: +33 (0)6 63 98 88 11     email: aleroy@lepublicsystemecinema.fr     website: www.lepublicsystemecinema.fr

PRODUCTION

AVEC LE SOUTIEN

CO-PRODUCTION

PARTICIPATION

Choose your language  •  BA  EN  DE  FR  PT

THE BRIDGES OF SARAJEVO

13 European directors explore the theme of Sarajevo; what this city has represented in European history over the past hundred years, and what Sarajevo stands for today in Europe. These eminent filmmakers of different generations and origins offer exceptional singular styles and visions.

“Bridges of Sarajevo” was the opening film of Sarajevo Film Festival, in the Feature Film Competition Section. The film was screened at the National Theatre, on the 15th August, followed by 3 more extra screenings.

For more information click here.

After the première in Cannes Film Festival, “Bridges of Sarajevo” was screened on the 27th of June 2014, in Sarajevo, as part of the Sarajevo Heart of Europe celebration. Coordinated by the First World War Centenary Mission and by the European Union, this celebration gathers art, sports and cultural events in a message of peace and reconciliation. A hopeful message to the rest of the world from the city located at the heart of Europe, one century after the beginning of World War I.

Check out the photo gallery here.

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION  •  INDIE SALES    NICOLAS ESCHBACH    NAOMI DENAMUR

email: festival@indiesales.eu     tel : +33 (0)1 44 83 02 27     website: www.indiesales.eu

 

 

FRENCH DISTRIBUTION  •  REZO FILMS / ORANGE STUDIO

Tel: +33 (0)1 42 46 96 10 / 12     Website: www.rezofilms.com / www.orange-studio.fr

 

 

INTERNATIONAL PRESS  •  WOLF CONSULTANTS     LAURIN DIETRICH

email: festival@indiesales.eu     mob : +33 (0)7 60 21 57 76     website: www.wolf-con.com

 

 

PRESS FRANCE  •  LE PUBLIC SYSTÈME CINÉMA     AGNÈS LEROY

40, rue Anatole France 92300 Levallois Perret     tel: +33 (0)1 41 34 21 09

mob: +33 (0)6 63 98 88 11     email: aleroy@lepublicsystemecinema.fr     website: www.lepublicsystemecinema.fr